Water Working Group

Name COLLEGE/UNIT Department

Carmen Agouridis
Faculty Lead
Email: carmen.agouridis@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

Chris Barton
Email: barton@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Glynn Beck
Email: ebeck@email.uky.edu

KENTUCKY GEOLOGICAL SURVEY

Trisha Coakley
Email: tcoakley@engr.uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT

Isabel Escobar
Email: isabel.escobar@uky.edu

ENGINEERING
Chemical and Materials

William Ford
Email: bill.ford2@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

Jimmy Fox
Email: james.fox@uky.edu

ENGINEERING
Civil Engineering

Alan Fryar
Email: alan.fryar@uky.edu 

ARTS & SCIENCES
Earth and Environmental Sciences

Amanda Gumbert
Email: amanda.gumbert@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Ag. Programs

Garret Hansen
Email: garrett.hansen@uky.edu

FINE ARTS
School of Art and Visual Studies

Steve Higgins
Email: shiggins@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Research

Jim Kipp
Email: jim.kipp@uky.edu

KENTUCKY WATER RESOURCES RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Brad Lee
Email: brad.lee@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Plant and Soil Sciences

James Landon
Email: james.landon@uky.edu

CENTER FOR APPLIED ENERGY RESEARCH
Energy Research

Lindell Ormsbee
Email: lindell.ormsbee@uky.edu

KENTUCKY WATER RESOURCES RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Kelly Pennell
Email: kellypennell@uky.edu

ENGINEERING
Civil Engineering

Guiping Ren
Email: ren-guiping@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & the ENVIRONMENT
Kentucky Tobacco Research and Development Center

Wei Ren
Email: wei.ren@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & the ENVIRONMENT
Plant and Soil Sciences

Chuck Taylor
Email: charles.taylor@uky.edu

KENTUCKY GEOLOGICAL SURVEY

Suzette Walling
Email: swalling@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & the ENVIRONMENT
Plant and Soil Science

Ole Wendroth
Email: owendroth@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Plant and Soil Sciences

Scott Yost
Email: scott.yost@uky.edu

ENGINEERING
Civil Engineering

Junfeng Zhu
Email: junfeng.zhu@uky.edu

KENTUCKY GEOLOGICAL SURVEY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment