Water Working Group

Name COLLEGE/UNIT Department

Brad Lee
Email: brad.lee@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Plant and Soil Sciences

Ashley Osborne
Email: ashley.osborne@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Plant and Soil Sciences

Chris Barton
Email: barton@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Forestry

Carmen Agouridis
Email: carmen.agouridis@uky.edu

AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENT
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

Jimmy Fox
Email: james.fox@uky.edu

ENGINEERING
Civil Engineering

Alan Fryar
Email: alan.fryar@uky.edu 

ARTS SCIENCES
Earth and Environmental Sciences

   

Garret Hansen
Email: garrett.hansen@uky.edu

FINE ARTS
School of Art and Visual Studies

Daehyun Kim
Email: biogeokim@uky.edu

ARTS SCIENCES
Geography

Junfeng Zhu
Email: junfeng.zhu@uky.edu

VICE PRESIDENT for RESEARCH
Kentucky Geological Survey

Trish Coakley
Email: tcoakley@engr.uky.edu

ENGINEERING
Environmental Research Training Laboratories

Jim Kipp
Email: jim.kipp@uky.edu

VICE PRESIDENT for RESEARCH
Kentucky Water Resources Research Institute

Lindell Ormsbee
Email: lindell.ormsbee@uky.edu

VICE PRESIDENT for RESEARCH
Kentucky Water Resources Research Institute

Chuck Taylor
Email: charles.taylor@uky.edu

VICE PRESIDENT for RESEARCH
Kentucky Geological Survey

Glynn Beck
Email: ebeck@email.uky.edu

VICE PRESIDENT for RESEARCH
Kentucky Geological Survey

 

© 2013 Tracy Farmer Institute for Sustainability and the Environment